Home Page

Governors and Staff

Meet the Staff and Governors at our school...


Roles   Staff Members
Head Teacher   Mr J Webster
Deputy Head Teacher   Mrs L Hurrell
Assistant Head Teacher   Miss K Wilson
Assistant Head Teacher   Mrs L Brough
Learning Mentor   Miss L Mapplethorpe
SENCO   Mrs L Hurrell
Family Support Worker   Mrs T Lee-Smith
HLTA   Mrs S Heighton
HLTA   Miss M Edwards
HLTA   Mrs C Laughton
Business Manager   Mrs A Escott
PA/School Secretary    Mrs S Cobb
Administrator   Mrs C Harris
ICT Officer                            Miss R Woolgar
Site Officer   Mr A Short
KS1 Teachers Teaching Assistants
Hedgehogs (Foundation) Mrs M White (M,Tu,W) Miss C Ramalho
  Mrs L Thorpe (Thu,Fri)  
Squirrels (Foundation) Miss J Robinson Mrs S Sullivan
Giraffes (Year 1) Mrs T Stewart Miss S Oxbury
  Ms H Sargent (M,Tu,W,Thu)  
Badgers (Year 1) Mrs K Gregg (M,Tu,W) Mrs J Naylor
  Mrs L Oliver (Th,Fri)  
Chimps (Year 2) Miss C Donkin Miss T West
Koalas (Year 2) Mrs L Brough Miss D Cox
Penguins (Year 3) Miss M Reed Mrs A Selves
Zebras (Year 3) Mrs R Bright Mr D Lawlor
Pandas (Year 4) Miss A Faux Miss L Barks
Dolphins (Year 4) Mrs A Emeny Mrs L Gray
Meerkats (Year 5) Mr D Fitzpatrick Miss R Woolgar
Kangaroos (Year 5) Miss G Scane  
The Nest (Year 5) Mr C Such  
Jaguars (Year 6) Miss N Lemin Miss M Edwards
Tigers (Year 6) Mrs T Duffy  
Lions (Year 6) Miss K Wilson (2 Days)  
  Miss H Stafford (3 Days)  
Non confidential Minutes from meetings of the Governing Body are available on request.
Non confidential, Approved Minutes from the Full Governing Body meetings are available from the school office