Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Opens

Monday 6th September

Half Term

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Closes

Tuesday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Opens

Thursday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Closes

Thursday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Opens

Tuesday 17th April

May Day

Monday 7th May

Half Term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Training Day

Monday 4th June (school closed)

Closes

Tuesday 24th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Opens

Wednesday 5th September

Half Term

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

Closes

Wednesday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Opens

Wednesday 2nd January

Half Term

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

Closes

Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Opens

Wednesday 23rd April

May Day

Monday 6th May

Half Term

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Closes

Wednesday 24th July

Top