Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Spring term 2017

 

Opens - Wednesday 4 January

 

Half term - Monday 20 to Friday 24 February

 

Ends - Friday 7 April

 

Summer term 2017

 

Opens - Wednesday 26 April

 

May Day - Monday 1 May

 

Half term - Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

 

Ends - Thursday 20 July
 

Autumn term 2017
 

Opens - Monday 4 September for Staff Training days

 

Opens -Wednesday 6th September for children
 

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
 

Ends - Tuesday 19 December
 

Spring term 2018
 

Opens - Wednesday 4 January
 

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 
 

Ends - Thursday 29 March
 

Summer term 2018
 

Opens - Monday 17 April 

Bank Holiday - 7 May
 

Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
 

Ends - Tuesday 24 July

 

Teacher Training Days (Children will be off school)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 4th June 2018
 

 

 

Top