Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

  AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Inset Days (Children not in school)

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Open (Children back to school)

Closes (Children's last day at school)

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 23rd October

Half Term (Children not in school)

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Opens (Children back to school)

Closes (Children’s last day in school)

Monday 2nd November

Wednesday 16th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Inset Day (Children not in school)

Monday 4th January

Open (Children back to school)

Closes (Children's last day at school)

Tuesday 5th January 

Friday 12th February

Half Term (Children not in school)

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Opens (Children back to school)

Closes (Children’s last day in school)

Monday 22nd February

Friday 26th March

 Inset Day (Children not in school) Monday 12th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Opens (Children back to school)

Closes (Children’s last day in school)

Tuesday 13th April

Friday 28th May

Half Term (Children not in school)

May Day

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 3rd May

Opens (Children back to school)

Closes (Children’s last day in school)

Monday 7th June

Wednesday 21st July

 Inset Day (children not in school)  Thursday 22nd July
Top